top of page

My K12 Story, Journey So Far : Ms. Shweta Nandlal Pancholi, Principal Of Sorath International School

Updated: May 27, 2021

SHARING AN INSPIRING AND EVENTFUL JOURNEY OF MS. SHWETA NANDLAL PANCHOLI - A PASSIONATE EDUCATIONIST, AN EDULEADER AND PRINCIPAL OF PRIMARY SECTION AT SORATH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, JUNAGADH, GUJARAT.


"Education is our passports to the future, for tomorrow belongs to the people who prepare for it today"




Ms. Shweta Nandlal Pancholi

M.A, M.Ed and pursuing Ph.D

Being an educationalist is not just a destination, but a beautiful journey of self realization and self apprehension. Being daughter of an educationalist, writer and academician I was always close to reading books, writing stories and other creative learning activities since my early childhood. My early memories of my childhood were filled with numerous experiences where my father taught me spiritual and social topics through stories and poems.


I did my education as B.A and M.A in English literature and by that time I was clear in my mind to get in education field and make my career. After my B.Ed I had an opportunity to work in experimental school of MS University, Baroda. It was here I got to realize my potential as a teacher. It was an exemplary learning experience for me and I took great interest in understanding the very basic concept of education, understanding child psychology and student development.




Thereon I have worked with Podar school , Eklavya school and currently working as school principal at Sorath International School, junagadh.


I have completed my M.Ed and pursuing my P.hD . As a research scholar I am studying modern and traditional methods of learning and teaching for special children. I strongly believe in developing equivalent learning methodology for the children with special needs as it is their basic human right to learn and understand the world around them.


Message : Be loyal to your work and never give up your morals and ethics for anything or anyone.


Ms. Shweta Nandlal Pancholi

Principal - Primary Section

Sorath International School, Junagadh, Gujarat



Comments


bottom of page