top of page

My K12 Story, Journey So Far : Mrs Rachna Bhimrajka Founder & CEO of FUN2LEARN

SHARING AN INSPIRING AND EVENTFUL JOURNEY OF MRS RACHNA BHIMRAJKA - AN EDULEADER, EDUPRENEUR, AND FOUNDER-CEO OF FUN2LEARN.



The success of every WOMEN should be the inspiration to another -


Two words that can change the way we approach life.

1. CAN I

2. I CAN

Think which option you would like to choose


Life's not what is served to you on a palatable platter. It is what you make and thrive from what's available to you.


Every challenge you go through is an opportunity to grow through is what I believe.

Each failure has been a new lesson and blessing to me.


Life happens to all, it happened to me as well in the due course of my 4 plus decades of existence.


My journey had been one helluva ride, from being a youngest and pampered child of parent to the eldest daughter in law loaded with responsibilities.

An introvert child of parents, turning up to super charged mother of her kid, managing professional finances to meeting family expenses.. Phew! It would often leave me in blues, I had no choice but to pent-up the anger, pain, all sorts of emotions that would fleet through.


Finally, I found solace in being an educator to kids who needed my grooming. Thus, I gave a birth to another child - FUN2LEARN, which is globally known now and at the same time worked on women empowerment making females financially independent so that they can face any challenges in life . I started my talk show , Rapid Talks with Rachna to overcome my introverted person in me. Today, I feel accomplished with every challenge I've been put through.


I would like to sum up saying, sometimes you have to crush your heart to please your soul to achieve your life's purpose.


Mrs Rachna Bhimrajka

Founder & CEO

FUN2LEARN




Comments


bottom of page