top of page

My K12 Story, Journey So Far : Mrs. Chanchal Bhargava Founder & Director of 3H Companion

Updated: May 21, 2021

SHARING AN INSPIRING AND EVENTFUL JOURNEY OF MRS. CHANCHAL BHARGAVA - A PASSIONATE EDUCATIONIST, AN EDULEADER, EDUPRENEUR AND FOUNDER & DIRECTOR OF 3H COMPANION.





Life has given me several reasons to smile with family, friends,peers,students and entire World .Though life is too short to pendown but will try my best to touch your mind and heart .

Life always remains a Rolar Coaster for me with lots of swings, ups and downs and trust me every time it leaves a smile with learning or a lesson .

Those three years of hostel life with amazing guys were some pals of fun, laughter , care and concern.

After that I did coaching for medical entrance and qualified my cbse medical pre exam but God had different plans for me ...my father got heavenly journey on the date of final exam and from there struggle started its love with me. That made me a self built person. I continued my learnings by teaching and serving my Almamater. Time and life shaped me with broad perspective, family responsibility,acceptance, patience love, integrity passion and compassion. Another phase that made me resilient was when My mother , my orienter departed to her heavenly journey leaving me with Sacraments and values to live and make lives.

Zindagi nai diye hume zitne sitam , humne usse diye utne rythm.


I started my career as a teacher in my Almamater to serve it with a vision and continued my studies as well that has made me constant learner and seeker. My work become my first love and worship .I have opened doors to all as 3H Companion with 3H i.e. head, heart and hand. That's how an organization 3H Companion meant for the people, by the people and of the people came in to existence which work at emotional , social spiritual and professional sciences . Recently developing education in rural areas too.




Happiness, peace and creativity around the world rolling with my contemplation(karma and Lord Krishna preachings) in collaboration with other foundations , NGOs and educational institutions.

The whole world is my family .I enjoy as an edulover, a motivational speaker, teacher, trainer, psychological counselor a blogger and spiritual wellness coach enjoy my passion as a communicator helping and guiding individuals about work, life skills and management with 3H i.e. Head, Heart and Hand. I organized and conducted various events like

- Education to Civilization

- Vidambana

- Wow....world of wonders

- Jeevan Geet

- Art Exhibition and many more.


Udaan ; a career guidance project, students ki pathshala; skills development and Wings of Women : skill empowerment project are upcoming.

I envisage a Virtual MiNI University for overall growth and holistic development of all individuals with human values, freedom and creative ideology.

National and International awardee but believes, making space in every heart is the best award.

For me life is a wifi connection, somewhere weak , somewhere strong, the only need is to stay connected. Some of my articles and messages are published in some of the famous magazines like Window to the Future, Wednesday Times and Spiritual connect- Inner Reflections .


Love to Raise and Rise embracing all with 3H at 3H Companion, an organization by, of and for the people to laugh, express, raise and march with a purpose of spreading peace and happiness across the globe compassionately embracing all from nature to living beings.


Love from all sides keep a child always alive in me and I remain sweet sixteen from now here to now there for last 25 years. So time to celebrate.



Prayers and Smiles!


Mrs. Chanchal Bhargava

Director & Founder

3H Companion


269 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page