top of page

My K12 Story, Journey So Far : Mr. Nilesh K P Pandey, Principal Of Smt. K.L. Tiwari Junior College

SHARING AN INSPIRING AND EVENTFUL JOURNEY OF MR. NILESH KUMAR PRABHUNATH PANDEY - A PASSIONATE EDUCATIONIST, AN EDULEADER AND PRINCIPAL OF SMT. K.L. TIWARI JUNIOR COLLEGE AND IN CHARGE OF SMT. K.L. TIWARI DEGREE COLLEGE NALASOPARA WEST, MAHARASHTRA.




I am Nilesh Kumar Prabhunath Pandey feeling glad to share my K12 story.


LET me begin myself with birthday on 16/09/1980 in a family of taxi driver my father late shri Prabhunath Pandey. A man day earn was 100 rs. who never took holiday, kept working even on Sunday's too. It was a day of happiness when we heard that my dad is on leave today. wow we use to enjoy that day a lot. My mother Late smt Kalwati Devi a woman with Power to handle her children with love an affection and yes finally with Kolhapuri chappale when found mistake and incomplete home work.


I failed in 4th std as I was always busy playing Marbles, I must say I was very popular in that game My school principal was living in my area and was watching me everyday. All my friends were laughing on me. That was the day I felt embarrassed and decided to study . I started studying and 5th , 6th became one of the popular student of school GYANODAYA VIDYA MANDIR HIGH SCHOOL MALAD EAST. When I was in 7th std My Dad's brother get parted and finally Dad decided to keep me and all my brothers in home town village.


Thanks to my principal Radhyeshyam sir who denied my father to give my LC and told my father to bring me back to school in mumbai. It was very shocking for me when I came to mumbai and left my Mom at Village. I cooked and studied and kept scoring good marks. After completion of my 10th board My Elder brother Admitted me in St.Thomas Junior college in Science Stream but I was not happy as I thought for commerce. After A Month I took commerce. I was a HINDI medium school student. English was not my cup of tea at those days. My all friends were Christen so i learned well. I was the singer in college which i wanted too But Luck bring me to my friend Umesh tiwari who offered me to teach Economics in KATARIA COACHING CLASSES and My first day of teaching I can not forget I prepared lesson and went in class. While my teaching I lost my confidence and children started laughing. I felt nervous and planned to say NO for next lecture But At night My Dad told me Practice, practice and keep Practising but do not give up. So I prepared lesson full night, made in a story format and next day lecture was outstanding. My Educational Journey was started on 6th June 2002 as an Assistance Teacher for the subject of HINDI ,ECONOMICS , BOOK KEEPINGS AND PSYCHOLOGY AT RYAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP OF SCHOOLS i.e. St.Xavier's High School. I became from Nilesh kumar to Nilesh sir. When I become a teacher I was only Graduate and started working by keeping my all desires aside ( become a singer ). I made my dream a part of teaching. I started singing and teaching the lessons which was found a new way of teaching learning process. I completed my B.ed from Diwaker patil B.ed college Mumbai University with first class in 2012. I completed my M.A. and then Proceeded for M.ed from RAHUL EDUCATION BHAYENDER ,MUMBAI. I HEARTILY THANKS SHRI LALLAN R.TIWARI JI WHO GAVE ME AN OFFER TO BECOME PRINCIPAL AT ONE OF HIS COLLEGE NAME : MOTHER MARY'S JUNIOR COLLEGE AND I COMPLETED MY JOURNEY FROM A TEACHER TO THE PRINCIPAL OF JUNIOR COLLEGE. TODAY I THANKS TO ALL MY FRIENDS, MY SUPPORTER AND FINALLY MY PARENTS TO WHOM I LOST ON 13TH APRIL MY MOM AND ON 25TH APRIL MY DAD. I AM GLAD TO SHARE I JUST PASSED MY Ph.D Entrance from MUMBAI UNIVERSITY.



GOVERNMENT SHOULD FOLLOW THE CLASSROOM CAPACITY LIKE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS AS WELL AS TILL PANDEMIC AS NO TEACHER AND STUDENTS SHOULD SUFFER THEREFORE ONLINE LECTURES SHOULD BE GIVEN PREFERENCE RATHER THAN OFFLINE LECTURES AND SCHOOLS MUST MAKE THE ARRANGEMENTS OF TODAY'S TECHNOLOGY OF SEATING HOME AND ATTENDING LIVE LECTURES WITH CLASSROOM ENVIRONMENT .I APPRECIATE WWE PROGRAMME AND IT'S TECHNOLOGY TO SHOW THE LIVE PROGRAMME WITH STADIUM FEELINGS.


MR. NILESH KUMAR PRABHUNATH PANDEY

PRINCIPAL OF SMT. K.L. TIWARI JUNIOR COLLEGE AND IN CHARGE OF SMT. K.L. TIWARI DEGREE COLLEGE

NALASOPARA WEST, MAHARASHTRA



Comments


bottom of page