top of page

My K12 Story, Journey So Far : Mr. Gunjan Mehra, Founder Nouvel Era Ventures, Co Founder at Stumedia

SHARING AN INSPIRING AND EVENTFUL JOURNEY OF MR. GUNJAN MEHRA - A PASSIONATE EDUPRENEUR, AN EDULEADER, LIFE SKILLS COACH, MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER, POET, FOUNDER OF NOUVEL ERA VENTURES AND CO FOUNDER OF STUMEDIA, DELHI.



Mr. Gunjan Mehra

Founder Of Nouvel Era Ventures

Co Founder at STU Media

Hey Friends myself Gunjan Mehra Born in the heartland of Delhi, called Old Delhi-6. An ambitious boy with a lot of dreams and wishes in life along with limited amenities and lower middle-class standards. However, my parents have done more than enough for me but my dreams in life was always beyond all that. My father was a bank manger and mother is a house wife we are 5 siblings including me and the only Son in the family.

I always thought that my father has a lot of responsibilities on his shoulder so I need to work hard and covert my dreams by myself only, so I have started my career with a very small travel agency followed by a general store, a gift gallery and then few corporate jobs, I have been associated with various organizations in diverse roles for over 20 years, such as Kotak Mahindra, Standard Chartered, Idea cellular, Citi Financial, Barclays Finance, Sagar Enterprises, Sagar Audio & Video, and last but not he least my longest and best job so far Helen O’ Grady International ( 2013 to 2019). I Worked as Sr. Manager with Helen O’Grady International (English Speech and Drama Programme), associated with public and International Schools of Delhi/NCR. Being an integral part of the core team, I gain an extensive experience to conduct and manage various programme. I have been associated with Helen O’Grady International, since its inception and has played a major role in its establishment.


In addition to this, I am also a script writer along with being a lyricist and a story teller. Writing was my passion since 22 long years and done some beautiful projects with some of the legends of industry like Shri Suresh Wadker (Famous Bollywood Singer), Late Pandit Jwala Prasad (Sangeet Natak academy awarded Music director), Smt. Shobha kosar (founder of Pracheen Kala kendra Chandigarah) Etc.


As a social entrepreneur my vision of serving and helping humanity led the conception of Nouvel Era Ventures. Nouvel Era Ventures is the brainchild of Gunjan Mehra, a social entrepreneur and consultant. Founded in February 2019 in Delhi, Nouvel Era Ventures provides diverse services in the field of e-commerce, education and spirituality under its umbrella. With perfection as primary goal, Nouvel Era Ventures has embarked on a relentless journey towards perfection.





Passion towards literature and writing motivated me to start a new venture STU Media (as a co-founder) to live up my dreams.


Under STU Media, we have conducted few successful cultural events with the name of IRSHAAD. Also, we have launched a YouTube channel of STU Media.


Extensive experience to conduct and manage various programme and have played a role of consultant, motivator and a life coach in various organisations by taking different motivational and stress management sessions while using self-developed novel methodology, philosophies, tools and techniques while teaching.


Conducted special sessions for youth to instruct about career planning, daily living, communication skills, social responsibilities, work life and a number of other related topics.

Sessions for students about self-awareness skills which include awareness of rights, strengths, weaknesses and attitudes.


Took Motivational sessions for individuals to make life-altering and positive changes in behavioural patterns


Having passion for being a life coach has paved the way to be awarded by Education Council of India as the Life Skill Innovator of the year 2019-2020



Gunjan Mehra

Founder Of Nouvel Era Ventures

Co Founder at STU Media




Comentarios


bottom of page